At our AGM in October, we farewelled Rhett Clayton (President) and Dean Snowden (Treasurer) – a big thank you to both for their wonderful contributions to the club. We now have a new committee for the 2022 season, we’re pleased to introduce:

President: Richard Kelliher
Vice President and Secretary: Ben Wamsteker
Treasurer: Rebecca Wamsteker
Registrar: Kelly Greenhill
Operations Manager: Leon Berkelmans
Sponsorship Manager: Matthew Miller
Communications Manager: Korena Miller
Managers Coordinator: Ian Warmerdam
Committee Member: Kimberley Colquhoun